TimeSite Pro HelpTimeSite Pro ManualEnquiry ArticlesRestrict Access via User Security

Restrict Access via User Security

1. Enable the Enable screen

2. Which Timesheet Records can the User see

  • Only their own Timesheet Records
  • All Timesheet Records, for Projects and Tasks the User is Linked to  
  • All Timesheet Records

3. What Timesheet Record Detail can the User see

  • User is allowed can see Billable Time [default is only Actual Time]
  • User is allowed to see Cost values
  • User is allowed to see Bill values