Remove / Reload Data
You can remove or reload all initial demonstration data from your system by navigating to Reload / Remove data in the sidebar menu in the Systems Settings tab. Selecting this option will display this menu.
Remove and Reload data enables you to select a demonstration database and replace all data in your current database with this new data. Select the demo database to be loaded and select Remove all data and Reload using the demo data selected.
Remove all data will remove all current records in your TimeSite Pro database and reset the system.
We can restore your existing data from the previous night's backup but you will lose any data added to your database since the last backup. There is a fee to restore your data. Send your request to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will confirm this request with you prior to initiating a restore.